Organisasjon

Rolle Navn Mailadresse
Leder Linda Tofteberg Furuhatt leder@raadeil.no
Nestleder Ole Petter Westheim nestleder@raadeil.no
Daglig Leder Glenn Ove Foss daglig.leder@raadeil.no
Styremedlem for Fotball Knut Erik Berg leder.fotball@raadeil.no
Styremedlem for Håndball Kjell-Olav Gammelsæter leder.handball@raadeil.no
Styremedlem for Innebandy Anders Lervik leder.innebandy@raadeil.no
Styremedlem for Tennis Morten Ek leder.tennis@raadeil.no
Styremedlem for Barneidrett Anita Johansen leder.barneidrett@raadeil.no
Styremedlem for eSport Hans Gallis leder.esport@raadeil.no